Research Doctorate PHD

IDEA League Summer Schools: Call for participation

IDEA League is the strategic alliance among five leading European universities of technology, science and engineering: TUDelft, ETH Zurich, RWTH AachenUni, ChalmersUT, and Politecnico di Milano. Each year, IDEA League organizes five Summer Schools and offers to the students of the network the unique opportunity to develop new insights into current research and to enhance their skills and aca-demic excellence. NO TUITION FEES are to be paid: board and lodging offered, only travel costs are to be covered.

For further information about the Summer Schools' programmes and the registration procedures please visit: IDEA LEAGUE